My many thanks…..

I love thanksgiving. It is such a great time to reflect and realize just how lucky we are. Every other day it is so easy to live life with shutters on, doing our day to day activities and dwelling to much on the “bad” things in out lives. But on Thanksgiving we are almost forced to sit down and reflect on what we are thankful for.

What am I thankful for?

A Wonderful Family, who make me understand love πŸ™‚
A Wonderful husband, who makes me laugh πŸ™‚
A Wonderful pair of girls, who make my life sparkle πŸ™‚
A Wonderful group of friends, who make me live πŸ™‚
A Wonderful place to live, that allows me to see beauty everywhere πŸ™‚

My life is full of things to be thankful for. I am very lucky Girl.

Happy thanksgiving all πŸ™‚
What are you thankful for?

With love,

Jessica

One thought on “My many thanks…..

  1. I'm thankful for my cute and crazy petsI'm thankful for my wonderful FianceeI'm thankful for my supportive and wonderful familyI'm thankful for wonderful opportunities (even if they are sudden).I'm thankful to live in such a great country that allows freedom of experession (mostly), an abundance of produce, and shelterLoveStacey

Leave a Reply

